SIGNATORIES as at 10 Feb 2019

Reid School of Music, The University of Edinburgh Dr Nikki Moran, Dr Tom Mudd, Dr Elaine Kelly, Dr Anne Desler, Yati Durant, Dr Annette Davison, Prof. Peter Nelson, Prof. Raymond MacDonald, Dr Martin Parker, Dr Michael Newton, Dr Thomas Butler, Prof. Dorothy Miell (Head of College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences), Tom Wilkinson, Dr James Cook, Dr Morag Grant, Dr Katie Overy, Dr Gareth Williams, Dee Isaacs, Roderick Buchanon-Dunlop

Music, School of Culture and Creative Arts, University of Glasgow Prof. Björn Heile, Dr Matt Brennan, Prof. Bill Sweeney, Dr Louise Harris

Division of Occupational Therapy and Arts Therapies, Queen Margaret University Emma MacLean, Prof. Brendan McCormack, Dr Philippa Derrington, Dr Giorgos Tsiris, Clare Gillespie

School of Arts and Creative Industries, Napier University Zoë Irvine

Music, University of Aberdeen Prof. Pete Stollery, Pauline Black